Is there a way to prevent someone from updating a Canceled work order?
Currently I only see that you can prevent someone from Editing after closed.
Is there a way to prevent someone from editing after Canceled?
Thank you
Currently I only see that you can prevent someone from Editing after closed.
Is there a way to prevent someone from editing after Canceled?
Thank you
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.